Slideshow Image 2

Find Your Next Home

Advanced Searcharrow

Relocating to Our Area?

Our Relocation Guide is a great source.


Check out our exclusive residential communities.

Cash Rebates for Military

Call today for details! 706-863-1775


Our Area

Columbia County

Columbia County, the 12th county formed in Georgia, was created in 1790. Originally part of Richmond County, Columbia County was named for Christopher Columbus. Rapid growth has transformed this county from a rural neighbor of Augusta to the major suburban county in the second largest metropolitan area in Georgia.

arrow mid

Contact An Agent

Please Enter Code: captcha

© BRER Affiliates Inc. Real Estate brokerage services are offered through the independently owned and operated network of broker member franchisees of BRER Affiliates Inc. Prudential, the Prudential logo and the Rock symbol are registered service marks of Prudential Financial, Inc. and its related entities, used under license with no other affiliation with Prudential. Equal Housing Opportunity.  

Find us on Google+

7009 Evans Town Center Blvd, Evans, GA 30809 | 706-863-1775 | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | Sitemap